Logo
Logo
Address
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Contact
Google Play AppStore
shadow

Board Of Aldermen

 The Governing Body for the Town of Spring Lake consists of a Mayor and five Aldermen who are elected at large in non-partisan elections held every two years.
The Mayor has the responsibility of presiding at the meetings and acting as the
chief elected official of the Town, but does not vote on matters that are placed before the Board,
except in situations that result in a tie vote.

It is the responsibility of the Board of Aldermen to deliberate and adopt policies designed to govern the delivery of municipal services throughout the Town.

It is the members of this Board that are held directly responsible and accountable to the
electorate of the community for ensuring that the Town responds to public needs
and addresses those needs in the most efficient manner possible.

 

 



Mayor    Kia Anthony
kia.anthony@townofspringlake.com
910-703-6927



Mayor Pro-Tem & Alderwoman 
Robyn Chadwick
robyn.chadwick@townofspringlake.com
910-748-8044




Alderwoman
  Sona L. Cooper
sona.cooper@townofspringlake.com
910-759-9847


Alderman   Marvin Lackman
marvin.lackman@townofspringlake.com
910-703-5026




Alderman     
Raul Palacios
raul.palacios@townofspringlake.com
910-759-9596




Alderwoman     Adrian Jones Thompson
adrian.thompson@townofspringlake.com
910-759-9892


To learn more about  Spring Lake Town Government, visit Office of the Clerk.

To learn more about the Cumberland County Commissioners, visit Cumberland County Commissioners home page.

shadow

The Town of Spring Lake • 300 Ruth Street • Spring Lake, NC 28390 Town Hall: (910) 436-0241 • Water Department: (910) 703 – 8912

The posts on this site will become part of the public record. Representatives of North Carolina State Government communicate via this web site. Any communication via this site (whether by an employee or the general public) may be subject to monitoring and disclosure to third parties. This website is archived as recommended by the North Carolina Department of Cultural Resources Best Practices for Social Media Usage in North Carolina.

website design by Biz Tools One Web Design